23 – Maine Road

18 – Trafford

13 – Atherton Collieries; West Didsbury & Chorlton

10 – Northwich Victoria

– Altrincham; Cheadle Town; Irlam

8 – Abbey Hey; Chadderton; Warrington Town

7Northwich Manchester Villa (defunct); Widnes

6 – Daisy Hill; Runcorn Town

5 – 1874 Northwich; Ashton United; Atherton LR; Glossop North End; Hyde United; Mossley; St Helens Town

4 – Droylsden; FC United of Manchester; Padiham; Salford City; Squires Gate; Stockport County; Witton Albion

3 – AFC Darwen; Ashton Athletic; Bacup Borough; Bamber Bridge; Barnton; Bootle; Burscough; Colne; Macclesfield Town; New Mills; Prestatyn Town; Radcliffe Borough; Skelmersdale United; Stalybridge Celtic

2 – AFC Emley; AFC Liverpool; Alsager Town; Ashton Town; Barnoldswick Town; Cammell Laird 1907; Cefn Druids; Chester; Chorley; Congleton Town; Curzon Ashton; FC Halifax Town; Garforth Town; Glasgow Celtic; Hallam; Hanley Town; Irlam Steel; Lancaster City; Litherland REMYCA; Marine; Nelson; Ossett Town; Prescot Cables; Prestwich Heys; Ramsbottom United; Rochdale Town (defunct); Rossington Main; Runcorn Linnets; Sheffield FC; Silsden; Tranmere Rovers; Wembley Stadium; Winsford United

1 – AFC Blackpool; AFC Monton; AFC Telford United; Aigburth Peoples Hall; Albion Rovers; Albion Sports; Alfreton Town; Armthorpe Welfare; Ashfield; Athersley Recreation; Atherstone Town; Atherton Town; Avro; Ayr United; Bala Town; Baltyk Gdynia (Poland); Bangor City; Barrow; Barton Town Old Boys; Bedworth United; Belper Town; Blackpool Wren Rovers; Bradford Park Avenue; Brigg Town; Brighouse Town; Bristol Manor Farm; Brockenhurst; Brocton; Campion; Carlisle City; Celtic Nation (defunct); Charnock Richard; Chester-le-Street Town; City of Liverpool; Clapton; Cleethorpes Town; Clitheroe; Cobh Ramblers (Eire); Colwyn Bay; Crook Town; Crvena Zverda (Serbia); Daten; Dulwich Hamlet; Dumbarton; Dundee United; Eccleshill United; Ellesmere Rangers; Eyemouth United; FC Kuressaare; Farsley; Fisher; Flint Town United; Follo FK (Norway); Formby (defunct); Frickley Athletic; GAP Connahs Quay; Gainsborough Trinity; Garden Village; Glasshoughton Welfare; Glentoran; Goole; Greenalls Padgate St. Oswalds; Greenock Morton; Gresford Athletic; Gresley; Grimsby Borough; Grimsby Town; Guiseley; Hamilton Academical; Handsworth Parramore; Harrogate Railway Athletic; Hawcoat Park; Heart of Midlothian; Heaton Stannington; Kendal Town; Kidderminster Harriers; Kidsgrove Athletic; Knaresborough Town; Knutsford; Lancashire FA County Ground; Lech Poznan (Poland); Lechia Gdansk (Poland); Leek Town; Legia Warszawa (Poland); Leyton Orient; Lincoln City; Lincoln Moorlands Railway; Lincoln United; Linotype Cheadle Heath Nomads; Llandudno Albion; Llandudno Junction; Loughborough Dynamo; Malvern Town; Montrose; Nantwich Town; Newcastle Benfield; Newcastle Town; Newton Aycliffe; Nomme Kalju (Estonia); North Shields; Nostell Miners Welfare; Oldham Boro (defunct); Ossett Albion; Paide Linnameeskond (Estonia); Parkgate; Partick Thistle; Partizan (Serbia); Penistone Church; Penrith; Pollok; Queen of the South; Rad (Serbia); Rudheath Social; St Andrews; Sandbach United; Selby Town; Shaw Lane Aquaforce; Shelley; Shildon; Shotts Bon Accord; Springhead; Southport; Stafford Rangers; Staveley Miners Welfare; Stockport Sports (defunct); Stockport Town; Styal; Tallinna FC Infonet (Estonia); Team Northumbria; Thackley; Vauxhall Motors; Wakefield (defunct); Waterford United (Eire); Waterloo Dock; Wembley; West Allotment Celtic; West Auckland Town; Whitehaven; Whitley Bay; Wigan Robin Park (defunct); Winterton Rangers; Worksop Town; Wrexham

Abandoned & Late Late Postponements

Floodlight Failure – Corinthian Casuals; Northwich Flixton Villa; Warrington Town

Injury – Maine Road; Northwich Flixton Villa; Winsford United

Mass Brawl – Llandudno Albion

Weather – Atherton Collieries; Buxton; Mid-Annandale; Tata Steel; Workington